*

Ajatuksia vallasta ja vastuusta Valta on hajautettava

Piraattipuolueen blogeja

Piraattipuolueen blogeja

Piraattipuolue - http://blog.piraattipuolue.fi
Ahto Apajalahti - http://ahtoapajalahti.puheenvuoro.uusisuomi.fi
Aino Partonen - http://piraatti.puheenvuoro.uusisuomi.fi/
Arto Lampila - http://artolampila.puheenvuoro.uusisuomi.fi/
Harri Kivistö - http://kivisto.puheenvuoro.uusisuomi.fi/
Henri Tuhola - http://htuh.puheenvuoro.uusisuomi.fi/
Jaakko Koivula - http://jaakkokoivula.puheenvuoro.uusisuomi.fi/
Janne Paalijärvi - http://usvi.puheenvuoro.uusisuomi.fi/
Joanna Kurki - http://joannakurki.puheenvuoro.uusisuomi.fi/
Joonas Mäkinen – http://joonasmakinen.com, http://joonasmakinen.puheenvuoro.uusisuomi.fi/
Kaj Sotala - http://kajsotala.puheenvuoro.uusisuomi.fi/
Kyuu Eturautti - http://blog.kyuu.org/
Lilja Tamminen - http://liljat.fi
Maria Morri - http://www.heijastuspinta.fi/
Mikko Rauhala - http://mikkorauhala.puheenvuoro.uusisuomi.fi/
Mikko Särelä - http://mikkosarela.blogspot.com/
Oskar Elmgren - http://oskarelmgren.fi/fi/blog
Panu Horsmalahti - http://horsmalahti.puheenvuoro.uusisuomi.fi/
Pasi Palmulehto - http://palmulehto.puheenvuoro.uusisuomi.fi/
Pasi Vähämartti - http://www.vahamartti.fi/blog
Petri Lagus - http://petrilagus.puheenvuoro.uusisuomi.fi/
Raoul Plommer - http://plommer.puheenvuoro.uusisuomi.fi/
Sampo Syreeni - http://boleforjoy.blogspot.com/
Samuli Pahalahti - http://pahis.puheenvuoro.uusisuomi.fi/
Tero Inha - http://inha.puheenvuoro.uusisuomi.fi/
Thomas Nybergh - http://www.nybergh.net/notes/
Timi Wahalahti - http://wahalahti.puheenvuoro.uusisuomi.fi/
Tommi Brander - https://tommibrander.wordpress.com/
Tuomas Ruuhijärvi - http://ruuhijärvi.fi/
Ville Hautakangas - http://hautakangas.puheenvuoro.uusisuomi.fi/
whiic - http://whiic.blogspot.com, http://aamulehdenblogit.ning.com/profile/whiic

Piditkö tästä kirjoituksesta? Näytä se!

Toimituksen poiminnat